Washington, D.C. architecture in situations

As a part of my celebration of the end of the school year I went to downtown Washington, D.C. to take a few pictures. I was amazed by how coinable the Capitol is, judge for yourself

Capitol and Lion

But this one is the most intriguing. When I approached the capitol from the mall I noticed one duck that obnoxiously dived in water to fetch perhaps some food. I thought first that I missed the chance of taking the picture, but then noticed that the duck just kept diving at almost no stop, I got worried for its breath, but in the meantime took some pictures.

Another vulnerable building, actually two of them were the Monument and one of the museums on the mall, perhaps nature museum. Doesn’t it look like a shia mosque on the Washington mall? Those happen to be only the Monument and a museum.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

